Spiralmaze were formed in Chania, Greece on January 2012 by two former members of Soundtrap, George Arestis (synths, guitar, programming) and Aris Terzakis (bass).

Eftihis Chelioudakis (drums) joined the band on August 2012 and John Mor (guitar) joined on March 2013.

The band’s compositions is a mix of space / progressive / psychedelic rock, dub, ambient and sampling.

2020 - Chak (EP)
2018 - Dunes Of Dorlmeus
2014 - Back To The Center

The band's current line up is :
George Arestis (synths, guitar, programming)
Panos Theodorou (drums)
George Kolomvakis (guitar)